GK Sondermaschinenbau GmbH - Your Contacts


Thomas Diehr


Operations Manager / Sales Spare Parts / ppa.

Fon: +49 35200 283012

Fax: +49 35200 283029

Mail: th.diehr@gk-smb.de


Ewald Roßkamp


Sales Manager

Fon: +49 4451 95199811

Fax: +49 4451 95199850

Mail: e.rosskamp@gk-smb.de


Steffen Rigó


Head of Mechanical Design

Fon: +49 35200 283020

Fax: +49 35200 283029

Mail: st.rigo@gk-smb.de


Ralph Heinrich


Design Engineer

Fon: +49 35200 283074

Fax: +49 35200 283029

Mail: r.heinrich@gk-smb.de


Armin Düring


Production Manager - Parts Department

Fon: +49 35200 283092

Fax: +49 35200 283029

Mail: a.duering@gk-smb.de


Andreas Nitzsche


Production Manager - Machine Building

Fon: +49 35200 283040

Fax: +49 35200 283029

Mail: a.nitzsche@gk-smb.de


Doreen Zander


Secretariat

Fon: +49 35200 283016

Fax: +49 35200 283029

Mail: d.zander@gk-smb.de



Sylvia Zscherper


Commercial Manager / Quality Manager / ppa.

Fon: +49 35200 283019

Fax: +49 35200 283029

Mail: s.zscherper@gk-smb.de


Kai von Au


Sales Manager / Project Planning

Fon: +49 35200 283072

Fax: +49 35200 283029

Mail: k.vonau@gk-smb.de


Uwe Branitz


Head of Electrical Engineering

Fon: +49 35200 283030

Fax: +49 35200 283029

Mail: u.branitz@gk-smb.de


Nico Merkel


Automation Engineer

Fon: +49 35200 283075

Fax: +49 35200 283029

Mail: n.merkel@gk-smb.de


Mandy Ebert


Commercial Manager - Parts Department

Fon: +49 35200 283090

Fax: +49 35200 283029

Mail: m.ebert@gk-smb.de


Angela Piotrowski


Work Preparation - Plastics

Fon: +49 35200 283060

Fax: +49 35200 283066

Mail: a.piotrowski@gk-smb.de